Update on the Bathroom Scale

So, last Wednesday I go to Target to purchase a new bathroom scale. I look over in housewares where I have seen the Weight Watcher’s scale on sale before – no scales. I think to myself, “Well, maybe they’ve moved the scales over into Bed & Bath.” That makes more sense to me anyway. So I look in Bed & Bath, still no scales. I ask, and sure enough they are in Bed & Bath. I just missed them. I go back and look again and low and behold, they don’t sell the WW scale any more.

I decide to go down to Bed, Bath & Beyond to look. Sure enough they sell the WW scale. They have ONE left and there is a lady (that needs it more than I) with the LAST ONE in her hands…

On Thursday I decide rather than run all over town looking for it I’ll just order it off the Internet. I did that and it arrived yesterday (Tuesday). This morning, one week after my search began for my WW scale I step on the new scale to program in my height, age, weight, etc. and find out my BMI. IT DOESN’T WORK!!!

Now I’m in touch with customer service via email as to what to do.

BUMMER!!!

0 Responses to “Update on the Bathroom Scale”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 97,377 hits

