My DRUG of choice


$115.00 worth of Starbucks gifts cards from Christmas have dwindled to $6.97 ;~( Oh where did it all go? That’s about $54.00 a month, $13.50 a week, $1.92 a day…

It’s been a nice ride Starbucks gift cards. I will surely miss you! I’ll miss the wonderful feeling of being able to walk in to any Starbucks across this great land of ours and order up a Venti, decaf, quad, non-fat latte without a care in the world as to where the money is going to come from — it came from my friends.

Thank you friends! Thank you for the pleasure and enjoyment I have had over the past two months driving down the road looking for that ever present big green STARBUCKS sign and ordering up those delicious lattes. I have loved every moment of it.

And should you feel sorry for me as the last of my gift cards dwindle, remember, my BIRTHDAY is only a few months away!

0 Responses to “My DRUG of choice”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 97,377 hits

