10.18.07

Just so you know, I’m still alive.

It’s been a CRAZY CRAZY week! I got hit with a deadline on Monday, NO — ON TUESDAY! that took me 17 hours to complete and had to be completed by today at 2:00 p.m. WHEW! Just made it. CRAZY STUFF!!!

Rumors abound about the updates to the Macbooks. I’ve been waiting since the delayed release of Leopard in April for what now looks to be a week from tomorrow – the 26th for Leopard’s release. But early last week [or before] rumors started about updates to the Macbooks the first or second week of November. If I knew these were JUST to the Macbooks I wouldn’t be so concerned. However, if they involve the Macbook Pros, that concerns me. So, I said to myself [I talk to myself all the time, and to my computer too sometimes but that’s usually not too pretty!] so I said to myself… you’ve waited this long, you can wait a couple more weeks. WELL, today I hear that it might be January ’08 and it more than likely will involve Santa Rosa a new platform. UHA!!! [Gotta’ have that!] Do I wait ’til January!?! Can I? I don’t think I can. Maybe I can. IDK. The money is in the bank and I’m sitting on GO ready to buy AND did I say that the computer I am currently working with is 7 years old! YEAH! It’s THAT bad! I need it. So, do I wait ’til January?!? Decisions, decisions…

0 Responses to “10.18.07”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 97,374 hits

