7.12.08

3 easy miles on the mill this a.m.

A very achey day :[

Garage Sale workday #2.

I was pretty sore from our 10-miler on Thursday and that is very unusual. Now this morning I woke up very stiff and just aching badly all over. It seems even an effort to breath. The stint on the treadmill seems to loosen me up a great deal when I’m feeling like this but now, by the afternoons, again I am aching– mostly in my upper body today.

I listed my old iPhone on eBay last night starting bid at .99 and already this morning the bids were up to $50.00. There are 7 people watching it and 2 unique bidders already. I only listed it for 5 days instead of the normal 7 as we will leave for vacation a week from tomorrow and I want the auction to end and ship the phone before then. I hope this one sells and completely covers the cost of the new one. That will be AMAZING if it does. The new one has twice the memory and was $100.00 LESS than what I paid for the old one. I watched a 1/2 dozen of them go on eBay last night for between $300. – $400. I even saw one with a cracked screen go for $265.! I wanted to get mine up ASAP, before the market is flooded with them.

0 Responses to “7.12.08”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 96,119 hits

