10.2.08

The second day of October already 🙂 Fall is upon us, the weather has turned cool and I LOVE IT!!! Time for festivals, caramel apples, kettle corn, hot cocoa, pumpkins, falling leaves and all things orange and black.

I’ve spent some time this a.m. tagging my latest blog posts and creating a Tag Cloud. The way the Tag Cloud works [ top right side of Blah, Blah, Blog’s home page] is that the more that word is tagged in the blog the larger it appears in the Tag Cloud. You can see how LARGE the word Starbucks is 🙂

Looking forward to 2 laps around the Rock on Saturday with my running partner. I’ve been so unmotivated as of late and my calves are actually sore from just standing on my feet all day at Starbucks. So, challenging it shall be!

I absolutely LOVE working at Starbucks! Who would ever know I could works so hard, get paid so little and love it so much! I should have done this 6 years ago!!!

Again today we were out of the status symbol Starbucks sleeve. I think the customers are getting used to it. Very few of them even ask anymore. They just know we’re out of them. I think it’s a problem at the warehouse or a drought in the Moroccan Rain Forrest or something like that. IDK

0 Responses to “10.2.08”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 94,916 hits

