Tools of the Trade

photo1

So, I’ve like totally become obsessed with Sharpie markers 😮

First there was the “original” Sharpie. The one they give you when you get hired at Starbucks. They’re like standard issue. They’re floating all around the store, and if you lose one you just pick up another. They don’t really belong to anyone. Of course, you’re not suppose to take them home and use them for personal use or anything like that. They DO belong to the store I guess you could say.

Then… I saw a barista at another store with one of the clickie type Sharpie markers– had to have one! I even found them in packs of 10 or 12 [can’t remember exactly] at Sam’s and bought one for everyone that works at my store as a Christmas present. These clickie type are the GREATEST! until they fall in the dishwater ;-/ then they don’t work  anymore.

Then… a week or so ago I was at JoAnns and I found the MINI! The Sharpie mini. It’s so tiny, and so cute. How could I resist?!?

And today, I found the mother of all Sharpies.

Yep, I’m obsessed :-/

Tools of the Trade, what can I say?

0 Responses to “Tools of the Trade”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 95,336 hits

