2.17.09

3 months ’til our birthdays 🙂 YEAH!

3 weeks ’til Ellijay 🙂 🙂 YEAH! YEAH!

I’ve just been too crazy busy to blog but I did want to blog just a bit tonight so you know I’m still breathing.

img_0774img_0775This is a new “green” tumbler we’ve got at the store. Actually, we’ve had them for some time. I don’t think I’ve blogged about them before– well, maybe I have. But I’m sure I haven’t posted a pic of all 4. This is the first time that I know of that Starbucks has had a tumbler in the venti size. This particular design comes in all 4 sizes, short, tall, grande and venti. And, the opening is patented. You can drink out of any side of the lid with the patented design. The lid screws on one way and you just screw the top [lighter green] part the opposite way and it opens — cool design. The graphics are GREAT too! Some on the acrylic and some printed on the inside label giving it sort of a 3D effect.

via

This is what’s coming tomorrow. Even before the “Value Meals” begin on March 2 – there’s VIA, an INSTATE coffee. I understand that times are tough and the instant coffee market is a 17 million $ market but this feels sort of like a kick in the seat :-/

My “INSTANT” is 4 minutes!

0 Responses to “2.17.09”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 95,672 hits

