5.31.09

The last day of May and the weather is gorgeous! Makes me want to get outside and do something fun in the sun 😀 but instead, I just sit here and Blog…

Tomorrow will be June 1 and June is PACKED with all sorts of stuff to do beginning with our 3-day trip to the Mall of America. On Thursday Sari has her recital. Next Monday is my mother’s second chemo treatment. The following weekend we go to Ellijay for a week and the last two weeks of the month Sari Beri will be going to camp at the Wilds. Before you know it, it will be July 4th!

I’m almost done with the 5th section of the Coffee Master program and I was wrong about there not being any coffee tastings in this section– I think I’ve done 6 or 8 so far. I’m really getting nervous about the whole certification thing 😮

I worked at Lovejoy on Wednesday and may be working over there more in the coming weeks. They are closing that store but don’t have a date yet. Most of the employees have left for other jobs and they only have 5 employees now. I blistered my thumb pretty bad on their bar #1. No one remembered to tell me that the auto shut off doesn’t work on that bar :-/

0 Responses to “5.31.09”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 96,783 hits

