6.2.09

We were up bright and early, NO, make that DARK and early yesterday morning to catch a 6:35 flight to MSP only to arrive at the airport to find it canceled 😦 I made the second flight– last one on, and the girls made the third flight – Rachel was the last one on that flight.

photoready for our second day of shopping

Saturday night I started itching up a storm like whelps or something all over. I didn’t think much about it, just thought maybe it was an allergic reaction to something. It was worse on Sunday. Little bumps all over– itchy, itchy, itchy. I thought about going to the doctor Sunday but just had too much to do to get ready for the trip– dumb me! Monday was worse and still today worse yet. I am covered in little bumps from head to toe pretty much and the itching is so bad it keeps me awake at night. Every day I keep thinking it will soon get better and yet it just keeps getting worse. I will head for the doctor tomorrow as soon at we land in Atlanta! I’ve Googled Chicken Pox, Chiggers and Poison Ivy and it really doens’t seem to fit any of those descriptions exactly. WHO KNOWS! I’ve never had anything like this. Don’t know that I am allergic to anything in particular so I am baffled at what it could be. I haven’t changed anything, there’s nothing new, nothing new I’ve washed my clothes in or eaten that I know of, so I’ll be real interested in what’s going on.

Sarah is pretty sick with a cold or something and she’s kind of missrible too :-/ but we enjoy being missrible together– I guess.

0 Responses to “6.2.09”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Patsy Burnette's Facebook profile
Help end world hunger

Psalm 19:1-3

"The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork...There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard."

Blog Stats

  • 95,319 hits

